Giggles

Last night, I worked out with a friend who is much younger than I am, and also much more fit. It was a challenge that was so rewarding that today I can barely walk without looking like Bambi.

In honor of my pain, I’ve re-titled some of my favorite classic  Disney songs to reflect the experience.(Also, it was a legs work out- enough said).

A whole New World…of pain!
Can you feel the burn tonight?
Poor Unfortunate Soul (no change needed)
It’s a struggle after all
You can squat! you can lunge! you can squat! you can lunge!
A Dream is a Wish your body makes (after leg day)
Someday my muscle definition will come
Bippity Boppity BOOM
Just around the next set of ten
I’ve got no strength to hold me up.

Leave a Reply

